work placement

We will have a 3rd year pupil from Harris Academy joining me for a work placement from Monday 30th April – Friday 4th May.

Can you use the comments box for your offers to give her a flavour of being at college for a couple of hours during the week. Suggestions might be:

Accompany me for 2 hours taking photographs at Baxter Park
A one hour tour of the college shop followed by lunch in the canteen
A tour of the textile department and an explanation of my project (2 hours)
Proof read my blog
Resizing images for my powerpoint presentation
One hour of Chinese/Korean lessons
Re-paint my board for me
Work the video and take photos of my workshop
Take interview notes for me when I interview one of my participants

Please put your name next to the suggestion, estimated duration and day (if it can’t be flexible)

 

 

About Hazel White

Director, Open Change
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to work placement

  1. saranevay says:

    Hi Hazel,

    I can do the tour of the textiles dept and talk about projects.

    Sara

Leave a Reply

